menu Home chevron_right

The Album “United” by the Newsboys was Released on May 10, 2019 by  ℗ 2019 Newsboys Inc.  It includes the following 15 tracks


  1. Greatness of Our God
  2. Symphony
  3. Love One Another
  4. Never Setting Sun
  5. Beautiful Story
  6. Worth Fighting For
  7. Fearless
  8. This I Know
  9. Only the Son (Yeshua)
  10. Set Me Ablaze
  11. Rejoice
  12. The Cross Has the Final Word (feat. Michael Tait & Peter Furler)
  13. Greatness of Our God (Doug Weier Remix)
  14. Only the Son (Yeshua) [Doug Weier Remix]
  15. United: The Story Behind the Album (Interview with Peter Furler & Michael Tait)
More keyboard_arrow_down Less keyboard_arrow_up

*All trademarks, images, artwork, videos, music, and information displayed or referenced herin are the properties of their respective owners and are used for news reporting, commentary, teaching, criticism, or research purposes only.
Site Created By: CyberMedia.Marketing ©2006-2020 316.FM. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

Share with us!

We want to hear from you. #FavVERSE, #FavSONG, #SUGGESTION?, #AboutJESUSLOVE, #RealLIFE, #YourNEEDS, #OnHEART

play_arrow skip_previous skip_next volume_down