menu Home chevron_right

“Victorious” is the tenth studio album by American Christian rock band Skillet, released on August 2, 2019.  Lead singer John Cooper said the album consists of fight songs and that he wanted to let others know that “you can be victorious through the trials of life, but life is going to suck sometimes”. In regards to specific tracks, Cooper told Billboard that “Legendary” was about making the most out of your life and referenced the past criticism the band received about their musical path.


  1. Legendary
  2. You Ain’t Ready
  3. Victorious
  4. This Is the Kingdom
  5. Save Me
  6. Rise Up
  7. Terrify the Dark
  8. Never Going Back
  9. Reach
  10. Anchor
  11. Finish Line
  12. Back to Life



More keyboard_arrow_down Less keyboard_arrow_up

*All trademarks, images, artwork, videos, music, and information displayed or referenced herin are the properties of their respective owners and are used for news reporting, commentary, teaching, criticism, or research purposes only.
Site Created By: CyberMedia.Marketing ©2006-2020 316.FM. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

Share with us!

We want to hear from you. #FavVERSE, #FavSONG, #SUGGESTION?, #AboutJESUSLOVE, #RealLIFE, #YourNEEDS, #OnHEART

play_arrow skip_previous skip_next volume_down